Stay tuned…

standby

Hello and thanks for stopping by! Just a quick note to let you know I’m taking a short hiatus…I’ll be back next week with posts about Glee, It’s Always Sunny, Fringe, Community, Cougar Town and of course, Mad Men.

As always, thanks to all my loyal readers and welcome to those of you who just joined us–see you next week!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Cindy So said,

    Prickly indeed! What’s on my mind grapes? I love how even your hiatus is phrased/imaged poingnantly…you’ve got a knack my friend, I’m tellin you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

