Yes, the title is slightly offensive, but really only to penguins if you think about it

penguin-chickEvery once in awhile, I will come across a blog that I think is damn near as good as mine. And when that happens I want the world to know about it, cause that’s just the kind of person I am.

I was recently referred to F**k You, Penguin and for one second, as an avid, I mean super avid, penguin lover I was horrified by the title. But then of course I clicked anyway because I couldn’t help myself, and holy cow was I in for a treat. The blog is all about cute animals and how obnoxious they are. Trust me, this blogger is on to something. Forget your conspiracy theories and all that…F**k You, Penguin is the real deal.

So check it out and start hating on penguins (ok, not really…how about other animals, like monkeys or giraffes, cause penguins really are just too precious for words).

Leave a Reply

